大麻育苗期专用灯

种子长出第一枝,它的帮助是不可缺少的
大麻生长期专用灯

特定的全光谱设计,让您的植物茁壮成长。
大麻开花期专用灯

具有艾默生效应,可提高作物产量和香气。
植物补光灯

当没有足够的阳光和室内生长时,它们是最佳选择。
关于 LNLED
广州市力侬照明技术有限公司成立于1996年,20多年来一直致力于LED研究。是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的知名专业LED企业。公司严格遵守ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证标准,先后荣获“广州市创新企业”、“院士工作站”、“广州市著名商标”等多项荣誉...

0
工作区域

0+
商业合作伙伴

0M
年产值

力侬的服务总是加倍努力
广州市力侬照明技术有限公司
您的信任是我们最关心的问题
我们来自一些国家的快乐客户
斯坦·埃科尔斯
这周当我回到家发现这个怪物大小的盒子已经送到我家时,真是一个惊喜!最后是一个优质的灯来解决我的热量问题并替换我一直在使用的那些耗电的 HPS。惊人的功率,能耗仅为我的 HPS 的 1/3,性能规格令人难以置信!感谢 LNLED 的快速便捷购买!我花过的最好的钱!我的植物会喜欢的!
文斯·弗莱明
这盏灯不是典型的 diy 灯 - 它采用优质组件、良好的工程设计和名牌组件制成。这盏灯应该可以持续很长时间,几乎可以永久使用,而且昼夜不同:冷却是用一块大的无源铝板完成的。没有风扇会失败。温升合理,LED寿命长。灯上的电源是名牌明纬。供电建设不错,预计10多年后能先出。我没问题。一些较小的仍然使用优质用品,我没有见过。
雷切尔·K
如果您可以正确运送一个,则该灯会很好用。如果在其原始包装中运输,UPS 会非常努力地销毁它。订购时要求将其装箱。光本身是惊人的,水果产量高于平均水平,使用成本低,结构耐用且防水(不防水)。我将来会订购另一个。
最新消息
广州市力侬照明技术有限公司

Light for seedlings

The seed grows its first branch, and its help is indispensable
The Lgiht for marijuana growth

Specific full-spectrum designs to allow your plants to thrive.
The Light for cannabis bloom

With Emerson effect, it can improve crop yield and aroma.
Plant fill light

They are the best choice when there is not enough sunlight and indoor growing.
ABOUT LNLED
GUANGZHOU LINONG LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.was established in 1996 and has been committed to LED research for more than 20 years. It is a well-known professional LED enterprise integrating R&D, production, sales and service. The company strictly abides by the ISO9001:2008 quality management system certification standard, and has successfully won many honors such as "Guangzhou Innovation Enterprise", "Academician Workstation", "Guangzhou Famous Trademark" and so on...

0
Working Area

0+
Business partners

0M
Annual Output Value

LNLED's Services Always Go Extra Mile
GUANGZHOU LINONG LIGHTING TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD
Your Trust is Our Top Concern
Our Happy Clients From some Countries
Stan Echols
What a great surprise this week when I got home and found this Monster-sized box that had been delivered to my house! Finally a quality light to solve my heat problems and replace those power hungry HPS Ive been using. Awesome power at 1/3rd the energy consumption of my HPS and incredible performance specs! Thank you LNLED for the fast and easy purchase! Best money I ever spent! My plants will LOVE it!
Vince Fleming
This light is not a typical diy light - it’s built with quality components, good engineering, and name-brand components. This light should last a very long time, practically forever, and is night and day difference: The cooling is done with a large passive sheet of aluminum. No fan to fail. The temperature rise is reasonable, giving long led life. The power supply on the light is name-brand MEANWELL. The power supply construction is good, expect this to go out first after 10 plus years. I’m ok with that. Some smaller ones still use quality supplies, which I haven’t seen.
Rachel K
The light works great if you can get one shipped properly. If shipped in its original packaging UPS with work very hard to destroy it. Request it boxed well when you order. The light itself is amazing, fruit yields are above average, low cost to use and the construction is durable and water resistant (not water proof). I will order another in the future.